forbot
  • LLC "TH Avega"
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Almond petals
In stock 
Minimum order - box. For many, a term such as almond petals , may not even be familiar with. Besides whole almonds, are widely used in food products and derivatives. Almond petals also called almond slices, because at its core it is a special way of finely cut pieces of peeled almonds. It is a...
Group: Almond shavings
Flax seed meal
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Flour from flax seed is a source of vitamins B, C, E, B1, PP, K, macro - and trace elements (potassium, calcium, sodium, phosphorus, iron, copper, zinc, chromium, etc.), Vegetable protein, polyunsaturated fatty acid groups of omega-3 and omega-6, and fiber. Emollient,...
Group: Flour
Almond flour
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Almond flour - is shredded into tiny grains of sweet almond kernels. Such a product is found quite widely used not only in the confectionery arts, but also in other areas of cooking.   In Spain almonds are in the national dish - gazpacho, in its white version, which is...
Group: Flour
Flour of sesame seeds
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Flour of sesame seeds in their original packaging and comfortable - "tube" by TD Avega. Flour of sesame seeds has many therapeutic and prophylactic properties due to the fact that the source of a large number of amino acids, vitamins, micro-and macro. This type of flour...
Group: Flour
Groats of Bulgur
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Groats of Bulgur in bulk, bulgur from TD Avega!   Bulgur grits produced from durum wheat (Durum). Grains first steamed, then dried in the sun, and then crushed into small grains. Traditional manufacturing techniques cereals bulgur retains all the beneficial properties of...
Group: Wheat groats
Israeli couscous (petite)
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Krupa Israeli couscous (petite) appeared in Israel in 1949-1959 years as a substitute for rice. Getting petite was in the form of grains that were similar to the rice. But further perfected and cereals and production technology, as a result, Israeli couscous - a cereal...
Group: Wheat groats
Moroccan Couscous
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Couscous Moroccan - grits that is made of durum wheat (Durum). In the old days couscous made from millet, barley, and then only a few centuries ago, it started to manufacture from durum wheat. Krupa couscous packed in doy-pack bags with zip lock.   Nutritional Information:...
Group: Wheat groats
Red lentils
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Lentils red wholesale, buy cheap red lentils in TD Avega! Lentils red - the perfect choice as the gourmet and ordinary people who follow a healthy lifestyle. Protein, fiber, potassium, calcium and phosphorus, which has in its composition, perfectly absorbed by the body. Its...
Group: Lentils crop
Green lentils
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Lentils green , one of the varieties of beans - is a useful grits for the human body. Lentils green accommodates a variety of nutrients and trace elements that are important for life.   Features lentils: protein 24.0 g fat 1.5 g carbohydrates 50.0 g green lentils offer to buy...
Group: Lentils crop
Chick-pea
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Chickpeas - ancient and useful legumes. Chickpea is an indispensable source of fiber, which lowers cholesterol, which significantly reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease. In addition, the dish of chickpeas are delicious and nutritious.   Protein 20 g Fat 4.5 g...
Group: Chick-pea
Corn grits
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Corn grits "Eco-brand" is packaged in a convenient and practical packages Doy-Pack with dispenser.   Corn grits is a source of vegetable protein, carbohydrates at the same time low in fat. The corn groats contains many trace elements and vitamins. Protein: 8.3 g Fat: 1.2 g...
Group: Corn grits
Buckwheat unground unsteamed
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Buckwheat unground unsteamed high quality own brand "Eco-brand."   The popularity of green buckwheat in the market is growing every day, which is connected with a healthy food culture. Compared with traditional buckwheat brown, green buckwheat extends far fewer steps of heat...
Group: Buckwheat grain
Extra salt
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Extra salt is to buy in bulk, you can have a trading house Avega! The food grade salt Extra packed in doypack packet with a special dispenser, which facilitates its use and storage, which prevents ingress of moisture into the food product. This package is also convenient...
Group: Food salt
Baking soda
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Baking Soda - is an indispensable product, which is used for preparing a plurality of confectioneries, bakery products, as well as for the production of carbonated beverages. Baking soda "Eco-brand" packaged in bags doypack 600 grams. Convenient dispenser pack allows you to...
Group: Soda for food
Soda "My Krajina"
In stock 
Minimum order - box. Soda "My Krayina" 0.5 kg   We offer its customers the lowest and affordable prices, as well as the high quality of products sold of own brands, which has already established itself in Ukraine and abroad. Terms of payment and delivery, please check with the manager of the...
Group: Soda for food

Description

Products catalog LLC "TH Avega", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ООО "ТД Авега"
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • ООО "ТД Авега"
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Миндальные лепестки
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Для многих такой термин, как миндальные лепестки, может быть даже не знаком. Кроме целого миндаля, в пищевой промышленности широко используют и производные продукты. Миндальные лепестки также называют миндальными пластинками, потому что по своей сути это специальным...
Группа: Миндальная стружка
Мука из семян льна
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Мука из семян льна является источником витаминов группы В, С, Е, В1, РР, К, макро — и микроэлементов (калия, кальция, натрия, фосфора, железа, меди, цинка, хрома и др.), Протеинов растительного происхождения, полиненасыщенных жирных кислот групп омега-3 и омега-6, и...
Группа: Мука
Миндальная мука
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Миндальная мука - это измельченные на мельчайшие крупицы ядра сладкого миндаля. Такой продукт нашел достаточно широкое применение не только в кондитерском искусстве, но и в других областях кулинарии.   В Испании миндаль идет в национальное блюдо — гаспаччо, в его белый...
Группа: Мука
Мука из семян кунжута
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Мука из семян кунжута в оригинальной и удобной упаковке - "тубус" от ТД Авега. Мука из семян кунжута обладает множеством лечебно-профилактических свойств благодаря тому, что является источником большого числа аминокислот, витаминов, микро- и макроэлементов. Данный вид...
Группа: Мука
Крупа булгур
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Крупа булгур оптом, булгур от ТД Авега!   Крупа булгур производится из зерен пшеницы твердых сортов (Дурум). Зерна сначала пропариваются, затем высушиваются на солнце, а затем измельчаются на небольшие крупинки. Традиционная технология изготовления крупы булгур...
Группа: Пшеничная крупа
Израильский кус-кус (Птитим)
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Крупа израильский кус-кус (Птитим) появилась в Израиле в 1949-1959 годах как замена рису. По началу Птитим имел форму крупинок, что были похожи на рисовые. Но дальше усовершенствовалась и крупа, и технология изготовления, в итоге, израильский кус-кус - это крупяная...
Группа: Пшеничная крупа
Кус-кус Марокканский
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Кус-кус Марокканский - крупа, что изготовляется из твердых сортов пшеницы (Дурум). В старые времена кус-кус делали из пшена, затем из ячменя и только несколько веков назад его начали изготовлять из пшеницы твердых сортов. Крупа кус-кус упакована в пакеты дой-пак с...
Группа: Крупы
Чечевица красная
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Чечевица красная оптом, купить чечевицу красную недорого у ТД Авега! Чечевица красная - прекрасный выбор как гурманов, так и обычных людей, кто следит за здоровым образом жизни. Белки, клетчатка, калий, кальций и фосфор, что есть в ее составе, прекрасно усваиваются...
Группа: Крупа чечевица
Чечевица зеленая
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Чечевица зеленая, одна из разновидностей бобовых - это полезная крупа для организма человека. Чечевица зеленая вмещает в себе множество полезных веществ и микроэлементов, что так важны для жизнедеятельности.   Характеристики чечевицы: белки 24.0 г жиры 1.5 г углеводы...
Группа: Крупа чечевица
Нут
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Нут - древняя и полезная бобовая культура. Нут является незаменимым источником клетчатки, которая понижает уровень холестерина, что существенно уменьшает риск сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Кроме того, блюда из нут а очень вкусные и питательные.   Белки 20 г Жиры 4,5...
Группа: Нут
Крупа кукурузная
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Крупа кукурузная "Еко-Бренд" упакована в удобные и практичные пакеты Дой-Пак с дозатором.   Кукурузная крупа является источником растительного белка, углеводов при одновременно низком содержании жиров. В кукурузной крупе содержится много микроэлементов и витаминов.  ...
Группа: Кукурузная крупа
Крупа гречневая Ядрица непропареная
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Крупа гречневая Ядрица непропареная высокого качества собственной торговой марки "Еко-Бренд".   Популярность зеленой гречневой крупы на рынке растет с каждым днем, что связанно со здоровой культурой питания. По сравнению с гречкой традиционного коричневого цвета,...
Группа: Гречневая крупа
Соль Экстра
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Соль Экстра купить оптом Вы можете у торгового дома Авега! Пищевая соль класса Экстра упакована в пакет дой-пак со специальным дозатором, который облегчает ее использование и хранение, что предотвращает попадание влаги в пищевой продукт. Такую упаковку также удобно...
Группа: Соль пищевая
Пищевая сода
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Пищевая сода - это незаменимый продукт, который используется для приготовления множества кондитерских, хлебопекарных изделий, а также для производства газированных напитков. Пищевая сода "Еко-Бренд" расфасована в пакеты дой-пак по 600 грамм. Удобный дозатор в упаковке...
Группа: Сода пищевая
Сода пищевая "Моя Краина"
В наличии
Минимальный заказ - ящик. Сода пищевая "Моя Краина" 0,5 кг   Мы предлагаем своему клиенту самые низкие и доступные цены, а также высокое качество реализуемой продукции собственных брендов, которые уже успели зарекомендовать себя на рынке Украины и зарубежья.   Условия оплаты и поставки просим...
Группа: Сода пищевая

Описание

Каталог товаров ООО "ТД Авега", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги